RSS Feed

Obsessions

Posted on

I think it’s sorta getting ridiculous, this obsession of mine.

I know I’m not the only one that thoroughly enjoys the kitchen, and somehow finds comfort in grocery shopping, but really, I spend half my time at home sitting in front of the internet looking up recipes and information that I can use in the kitchen.

Currently, I’m looking at making my own cheese without a cheese press. So far I have two recipes, Queso Blanco and Mozerella. Those recipes will be follow as soon as I try them out myself and see if I can tweak them any.

About JR

I'm passionate about a lot of things in life. I grew with a unique set of experiences that have guided me throughout my life. I currently work as a Board Certified Behavior Analyst in sunny CA providing treatment to kiddos in the private sector. Adventure, food, love and laughs are my top priorites.

Leave a Reply

