RSS Feed

Coconut Rice

Posted on

The start to the Cookbook challenge.

I’m slightly sick and aside from soup, rice always does the trick for me, it’s fast, it’s easy, and it’s yummy.

Essentially this recipe comes from Nigella Kitchen and you cook the rice in coconut milk with equal parts water, over  just simple water, making it creamy, rich and delicious.

It was so good, I had two servings

About JR

I'm passionate about a lot of things in life. I grew with a unique set of experiences that have guided me throughout my life. I currently work as a Board Certified Behavior Analyst in sunny CA providing treatment to kiddos in the private sector. Adventure, food, love and laughs are my top priorites.

Leave a Reply

